attraversiamo‬

origin: Italy, Translation: cross.

origem: italiano, tradução: atravessar.

juliaroberts

Julia Roberts, eat, Bali, pray, India, love, Italy, bring me a sense of travel forever, to find a foreigner love, find me somewhere, and discovery out about my word. (see the movie to understand more about)

Julia Roberts, comer, Bali, rezar, Índia, amar, Itália, me trazem um sentimento de viajar eternamente, de encontrar um amor estrangeiro, de me encontrar em algum lugar, descobrir mais sobre a minha palavra. (vejam o filme para entender mais sobre)

bali_postcard

Bali❤ one of my favorite destinations pros coming years❤

Bali❤ um dos meus destinos favoritos pros próximos anos❤

Attraversiamo: is risk, to throw into the unknown with no strings attached, wanderer between the unexplored world in which we live.

Attraversiamo: é arriscar, atravessar, se jogar no desconhecido, sem amarras, andarilho entre o inexplorado no mundo que vivemos.

paris

This new project called All About Lifestyle bring a continuation of a work, a bit of this inner search, where I’m living in the world, on the beach or in the mountains, wrapped energy, people along the way, tastes, smells, brands, experiences , luxuries of the day, tips, scripts, reviews and of course the search for the crossing..

Esse novo projeto chama All Aboutt Lifestyle trará a continuação de um trabalho, um pouco sobre essa busca interior, aonde eu estiver morando pelo mundo, na praia ou na montanha, envolto de energia, pessoas pelo caminho, sabores, cheiros, marcas, experiências, luxos do dia, dicas, roteiros, reviews e claro a busca pela travessia.

Comments, questions and information … feel at home …

Comentários, dúvidas e indicações … sinta-se em casa …

See you here!

Nos vemos por aqui!

@fabioallves

facebook twitter instagram snapchat

Leave a Reply

